Home  
  Member Login  
  Contact us  
  Make a Gift  


Copyright©2008. Congregation of Saint Joseph.

What is a CSJ Associate?

   
    
   
 
 
  
Nazareth Center Associates, 2016    LaGrange Park Center Associates, 2016

    
Any woman or man over the age of 21 who is interested in the mission and spirituality of the Congregation of St. Joseph community can inquire about entering our associate program. Candidates
are those who share the CSJ commitment to Gospel values, its ideals and goals, and who are drawn to the charism and spirituality of our community. Associates undertake no binding financial or legal commitments to the sisters and continue to live the lifestyle to which they have been called by God.


 
       
    Baton Rouge Associates, 2016
   

To learn more about becoming an associate of the Congregation of St. Joseph, contact the director of the CSJ Associate Program near you (listed below).

They will send you information and invite you to meet with them for further discussion.

Or, click here to download this pdf brochure.

Click here to read a story about our Associate program from the Spring/Summer, 2012 imagineONE magazine

  

Local Contacts:

    
            

















Cleveland
Congregation of St. Joseph
3430 Rocky River Drive
Cleveland, OH 44111
216.252.0440 ext. 422
Sue Imburgia, CSJ
Marlene Lucas
clevelandassociates@csjoseph.org
 
LaGrange Park, IL
Congregation of St. Joseph
1515 W Ogden Avenue
LaGrange Park, IL 60526
708.354.9200
Kathy Sherman, CSJ
ksherman@csjoseph.org
 
Cincinnati, OH
775 Woodlyn Drive South

Cincinnati, OH  45230
513.231.2993
Jane Bogenschutz
cgerwe@csjoseph.org 

 

Crookston and Minneapolis/St.Paul, MN
Ruthann Scherer, CSJ
rscherer@csjoseph.org

Baton Rouge, LA
Sandra Blanchard, CSJ
3134 Hundred Oaks Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
225.332.2999
sblanchard@csjoseph.org

Nazareth, MI
 
Congregation of St. Joseph
3427 Gull Rd
Nazareth, MI 49074
269.381.6290, ext. 240
Mary Rita Sayers, CSJ
msayers@csjoseph.org
Leah Hinman
lhinman@csjoseph.org


Wheeling, WV
Congregation of St. Joseph
137 Mount St. Joseph Road
Wheeling, WV 26003
304.488.4098
Ann Griffin
griffjo@frontier.com

Wichita, KS

Congregation of St. Joseph
3700 E Lincoln
Wichita, KS 67218-2099
316.689.4098
Ann Hughes
ahughes@csjoseph.org

http://www.webaloo.com