Member Login  
  Contact us  
  Make a Gift  

Copyright©2008. Congregation of Saint Joseph.
On August 6, 2013, our second Leadership Team for the Congregation of St. Joseph took office. Consisting of sisters from several of our founding communities, this team will serve for a term of five years, at which time a discernment process will take place to install a new team.

Seated left to right: Sisters Rita Ann Teichman, CSJ, Nancy Conway, CSJ, and Pat Bergen, CSJ.
Standing left to right: Sisters Joan Kreyenbuhl, CSJ, Marguerite O'Brien, CSJ, Christine Parks, CSJ, and Jeannie Masterson, CSJ.